UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Maholi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Maholi, the leading candidate and all other details for Maholi MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Maholi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Maholi (Constituency No. 145) are SHASHANK TRIVEDI from BJP, ASHISH MISHRA from INC, RAM KUMAR from AAP, DEEPTI VERMA from BSP, ANOOP KUMAR GUPTA from SP and DR RAJENDRA PRASAD VERMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Maholi election result (2017)- Shashank Trivedi from BJP has won the Maholi assembly seat, he got 80938 votes. Shashank Trivedi has defeated Anoop Kumar Gupta from SP who has got 77221 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.