UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Itwa Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Itwa, leading candidate and all other details for Itwa MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Mata Prasad Pandey of SP is leading from Itwa constituency.

Itwa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Itwa (Constituency No. 305) are SATISH CHANDRA from BJP, ARSHAD KHURSHEED from INC, KARAM HUSSAIN from AAP, HARI SHANKAR SINGH from BSP, MATA PRASAD PANDEY from SP and RAM SINGH MANAI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Itwa election result (2017)- Dr. Satish Chandra Dwivedi from BJP has won the Itwa assembly seat, he got 59524 votes. Dr. Satish Chandra Dwivedi has defeated Arshad Khursheed from BSP who has got 49316 votes in 2017 assembly elections.