UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Maharajpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Maharajpur, leading candidate and all other details for Maharajpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Maharajpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Maharajpur (Constituency No. 217) are SATISH MAHANA from BJP, KANISHKA PANDEY from INC, PRAVEEN KUMAR from AAP, UMESH SINGH YADAV from BSP, FATEH BAHADUR SINGH GILL from SP and SURENDRA PAL SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Maharajpur election result (2017)- Satish Mahana from BJP has won the Maharajpur assembly seat, he got 132394 votes. Satish Mahana has defeated Manoj Kumar Shukla from BSP who has got 40568 votes in 2017 assembly elections.