UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Ghatampur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ghatampur, leading candidate and all other details for Ghatampur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ghatampur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ghatampur (Constituency No. 218) are – from BJP, RAJ NARAYAN from INC, AMIT KUMAR from AAP, ER. SANJAY PAL from BSP, BHAGWATI PRASAD from SP and PRASHANT AHIRWAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ghatampur election result (2017)- Kamal Rani from BJP has won the Ghatampur assembly seat, he got 92776 votes. Kamal Rani has defeated Saroj Kureel from BSP who has got 47598 votes in 2017 assembly elections.