TMC has the lead from the Magrahat Paschim constituency.

Live 2021 Madhyamgram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Madhyamgram previous assembly election results. Rathin Ghosh from AITC party is the current MLA from the Madhyamgram constituency seat of North 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Madhyamgram election result of North 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Madhyamgram previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Madhyamgram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rathin Ghosh is the current MLA of the Madhyamgram constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Madhyamgram assembly seat was Tapas Majumder from INC party. Madhyamgram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.