LIVE Maem Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Maem, leading candidate and all other details for Maem MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

PREMENDRA VISHNU SHET of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Maem constituency.

Maem Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Maem (Constituency No. 16) are PREMENDRA VISHNU SHET from BJP, – from INC, RAJESH TULSHIDAS KALANGUTKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, – from AITC and SHEELA SANDEEP GHATWAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Maem election result (2017)- Pravin Zantye from BJP has won the Maem assembly seat, he got 12430 votes. Pravin Zantye has defeated Santosh Kumar Sawant from INC who has got 7456 votes in 2017 assembly elections.