DMK is leading from Maduravoyal constituency.

Live 2021 Maduravoyal election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Maduravoyal previous assembly election results. Chandrasekaran C from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Maduravoyal constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Maduravoyal election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Maduravoyal previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Maduravoyal seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chandrasekaran C is the current MLA of the Maduravoyal constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Maduravoyal assembly seat was Ponnusamy K from DMK party. Maduravoyal seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.