AIADMK is leading from Madurai West constituency.

Live 2021 Madurai West election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Madurai West previous assembly election results. Manonmani.P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Madurai West constituency seat of Madurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Madurai West election result of Madurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Madurai West previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Madurai West seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manonmani.P is the current MLA of the Madurai West constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Madurai West assembly seat was Rajendran. A from DMK party. Madurai West seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.