TMC has the lead from the Madhyamgram constituency.

Live 2021 Madarihat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Madarihat previous assembly election results. Manoj Tigga from BJP party is the current MLA from the Madarihat constituency seat of Alipurduar district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Madarihat election result of Alipurduar district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Madarihat previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Madarihat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Manoj Tigga is the current MLA of the Madarihat constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Madarihat assembly seat was Padam Lama from AITC party. Madarihat seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.