DMK is leading from Madavaram constituency.

Live 2021 Madavaram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Madavaram previous assembly election results. Palaniswami. K from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Madavaram constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Madavaram election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Madavaram previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Madavaram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Palaniswami. K is the current MLA of the Madavaram constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Madavaram assembly seat was Annadurai. N from PMK party. Madavaram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.