UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lucknow North Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lucknow North, the leading candidate and all other details for Lucknow North MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Lucknow North Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lucknow North (Constituency No. 172) are DR. NEERAJ BORA from BJP, AJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA from INC, SARVESH SAI from AAP, AMIT SHRIVASTAV ‘TYAGI” from BSP, POOJA SHUKLA from SP and MOHD SARWAR MALIK INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lucknow North election result (2017)- Dr.Neeraj Bora from BJP has won the Lucknow North assembly seat, he got 109315 votes. Dr.Neeraj Bora has defeated Abhishek Mishr from SP who has got 82039 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.