UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Lucknow East Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lucknow East, the leading candidate and all other details for Lucknow East MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Lucknow East Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lucknow East (Constituency No. 173) are ASHUTOSH TANDON ‘GOPAL JI ‘ from BJP, MANOJ TIWARI from INC, ANURODH SRIVASTAVA from AAP, ALOK SINGH from BSP, ANURAG SINGH BHADOURIYA from SP and AASHISH KUMAR SINHA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lucknow East election result (2017)- Ashutosh Tandan “Gopal Ji” from BJP has won the Lucknow East assembly seat, he got 135167 votes. Ashutosh Tandan “Gopal Ji” has defeated Anurag Singh from INC who has got 55937 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.