Lambi Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lambi, the leading candidate and all other details for Lambi MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Gurmeet Singh Khudian of the AAP party won the Lambi seat.

Lambi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lambi (Constituency No. 83) are RAKESH DHINGRA from BJP, JAGPAL SINGH ABULKHURANA from INC, GURMEET SINGH KHUDIAN from AAP, – from BSP and GURTEJ SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lambi election result (2017)- Parkash Singh from SAD has won the Lambi assembly seat, he got 66375 votes. Parkash Singh has defeated Amarinder Singh from INC who has got 43605 votes in 2017 assembly elections.