LIVE Lalkuwa Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lalkuwa, the leading candidate and all other details for Lalkuwa MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Dr. Mohan Singh Bisht of the BJP party won the Lalkuwa seat.

Lalkuwa Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lalkuwa (Constituency No. 56) are DR. MOHAN SINGH BISHT from BJP, HARISH RAWAT from INC, CHANDRA SEKHAR PANDEY from AAP, PRITHVIPAL SINGH RAWAT from BSP, MANOJ PANDEY from SP and PAWAN KUMAR CHAUHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lalkuwa election result (2017)- Naveen Chandra Dumka from BJP has won the Lalkuwa assembly seat, he got 44293 votes. Naveen Chandra Dumka has defeated Harish Chandra Durgapal from INC who has got 17185 votes in 2017 assembly elections.