Khatima Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Khatima, the leading candidate and all other details for Khatima MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Bhuwan Chandra Kapri of the INC party won the Khatima seat.

Khatima Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Khatima (Constituency No. 70) are PUSHKAR SINGH DHAMI from BJP, BHUWAN CHANDRA KAPRI from INC, SAWINDERJEET SINGH KALER from AAP, RAMESH SINGH from BSP, VIJAY PAL from SP and BABURAM INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Khatima election result (2017)- Pushkar Singh Dhami from BJP has won the Khatima assembly seat, he got 29539 votes. Pushkar Singh Dhami has defeated Bhuwan Chandra Kapri from INC who has got 26830 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.