DMK is leading from Lalgudi constituency.

Live 2021 Lalgudi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Lalgudi previous assembly election results. Vetrivel.S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Lalgudi constituency seat of Tiruchirappalli district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Lalgudi election result of Tiruchirappalli district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Lalgudi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Lalgudi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Vetrivel.S is the current MLA of the Lalgudi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Lalgudi assembly seat was Ammasi.S from DMK party. Lalgudi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.