DMK is leading from Kunnam constituency.

Live 2021 Kunnam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kunnam previous assembly election results. Chinnathambi R M from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kunnam constituency seat of Perambalur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kunnam election result of Perambalur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kunnam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kunnam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Chinnathambi R M is the current MLA of the Kunnam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kunnam assembly seat was Arthanari S K from INC party. Kunnam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.