TMC has the lead from the Krishnanagar Dakshin constituency.

Live 2021 Krishnaganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Krishnaganj previous assembly election results. Satyajit Biswas from AITC party is the current MLA from the Krishnaganj constituency seat of Nadia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Krishnaganj election result of Nadia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Krishnaganj previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Krishnaganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Satyajit Biswas is the current MLA of the Krishnaganj constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Krishnaganj assembly seat was Mrinal Biswas(Mini) from CPM party. Krishnaganj seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.