BJP has the lead from the Krishnaganj constituency.

Live 2021 Kotulpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kotulpur previous assembly election results. Shyamal Santra from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kotulpur constituency seat of Bankura district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kotulpur election result of Bankura district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kotulpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kotulpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Shyamal Santra is the current MLA of the Kotulpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kotulpur assembly seat was Akshay Santra from INC party. Kotulpur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.