UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Koraon Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Koraon, leading candidate and all other details for Koraon MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Koraon Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Koraon (Constituency No. 265) are RAJ MANI from BJP, RAMKRIPAL from INC, HARISH CHANDRA from AAP, RAJBALI JAISAL from BSP, RAM DEO from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Koraon election result (2017)- Rajmani from BJP has won the Koraon assembly seat, he got 100427 votes. Rajmani has defeated Ram Kripal from INC who has got 46731 votes in 2017 assembly elections.