UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bara, leading candidate and all other details for Bara MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bara (Constituency No. 264) are – from BJP, MANJU SANT from INC, KANHAIYA LAL from AAP, DR AJAY KUMAR from BSP, AJAY from SP and VIVEK KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bara election result (2017)- Dr. Ajai Kumar from BJP has won the Bara assembly seat, he got 79209 votes. Dr. Ajai Kumar has defeated Ajay from SP who has got 45156 votes in 2017 assembly elections.