TMC has the lead from the Kolkata Port constituency.

Live 2021 Khejuri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Khejuri previous assembly election results. Ranajit Mondal from AITC party is the current MLA from the Khejuri constituency seat of Purba Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Khejuri election result of Purba Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Khejuri previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Khejuri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ranajit Mondal is the current MLA of the Khejuri constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Khejuri assembly seat was Asim Kumar Mandal from IND party. Khejuri seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.