UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kishni Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kishni, the leading candidate and all other details for Kishni MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Kishni Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kishni (Constituency No. 109) are DR. PRIYA RANJAN ASHU DIWAKAR from BJP, DR. VIJAY NARAIN SINGH ASST. PROFESSOR from INC, RAMANAND from AAP, PAPPU from BSP, ENG. BRAJESH KATHERIYA from SP and PRABHU DAYAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kishni election result (2017)- Brajesh Kumar from SP has won the Kishni assembly seat, he got 80475 votes. Brajesh Kumar has defeated Sunil Kumar from BJP who has got 63946 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.