UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bhongaon Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhongaon, the leading candidate and all other details for Bhongaon MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bhongaon Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhongaon (Constituency No. 108) are RAM NARESH AGNIHOTRI from BJP, MAMTA RAJPUT from INC, SURJEET SINGH from AAP, SANTOSH KUMAR SHRIVASHTAV from BSP, ALOK KUMAR SHAKYA from SP and ASHOK KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhongaon election result (2017)- Ram Naresh Agnihotri from BJP has won the Bhongaon assembly seat, he got 92697 votes. Ram Naresh Agnihotri has defeated Alok Kumar from SP who has got 72400 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.