AIADMK OTH is leading from Kilvaithinankuppam constituency.

Live 2021 Kilvaithinankuppam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kilvaithinankuppam previous assembly election results. Seethapathy P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kilvaithinankuppam constituency seat of Vellore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kilvaithinankuppam election result of Vellore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kilvaithinankuppam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kilvaithinankuppam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Seethapathy P is the current MLA of the Kilvaithinankuppam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kilvaithinankuppam assembly seat was Rajendran S P from AIADMK party. Kilvaithinankuppam seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.