Live 2021 Karunagapally election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Karunagapally previous assembly election results. R.Ramachandran from CPI party is the current MLA from the Karunagapally constituency seat of Kollam district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Karunagapally election result of Kollam district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Karunagapally previous assembly election results too. CPI party has won the Karunagapally seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, R.Ramachandran is the current MLA of the Karunagapally constituency seat is from CPI party. The runner-up for Karunagapally assembly seat was C.R.Mahesh from INC party. Karunagapally seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).