UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kanpur Cantt. Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kanpur Cantt., leading candidate and all other details for Kanpur Cantt. MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Kanpur Cantt. Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kanpur Cantt. (Constituency No. 216) are RAGHUNANDAN SINGH BHADAURIYA from BJP, SOHIL AKHTAR ANSARI from INC, DEVI PRASAD from AAP, RASHID JAMAL from BSP, MOHAMMAD HASAN from SP and ASHISH SHUKLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kanpur Cantt. election result (2017)- Sohil Akhtar Ansari from INC has won the Kanpur Cantt. assembly seat, he got 81169 votes. Sohil Akhtar Ansari has defeated Raghunandan Singh Bhadauria from BJP who has got 71805 votes in 2017 assembly elections.