AIADMK is leading from Kalasapakkam constituency.

Live 2021 Kalasapakkam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kalasapakkam previous assembly election results. Palaniyappan. P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Kalasapakkam constituency seat of Tiruvannamalai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kalasapakkam election result of Tiruvannamalai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kalasapakkam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Kalasapakkam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Palaniyappan. P is the current MLA of the Kalasapakkam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Kalasapakkam assembly seat was Sathiyamoorthy. A from PMK party. Kalasapakkam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.