UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Jewar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jewar, the leading candidate and all other details for Jewar MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Jewar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jewar (Constituency No. 63) are DHIRENDRA SINGH from BJP, MANOJ from INC, SUNIL GAUTAM from AAP, POONAM from BSP, – from SP and NARENDER KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jewar election result (2017)- Dhirendra Singh from BJP has won the Jewar assembly seat, he got 102979 votes. Dhirendra Singh has defeated Vedram Bhati from BSP who has got 80806 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.