TMC has the lead from the Jamalpur constituency.

Live 2021 Jamalpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jamalpur previous assembly election results. Samar Hazra from CPM party is the current MLA from the Jamalpur constituency seat of Purba Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jamalpur election result of Purba Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jamalpur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Jamalpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Samar Hazra is the current MLA of the Jamalpur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Jamalpur assembly seat was Ujjal Pramanick from AITC party. Jamalpur seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.