Live 2021 Jalpaiguri election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jalpaiguri previous assembly election results. Sukhbilas Barma from INC party is the current MLA from the Jalpaiguri constituency seat of Jalpaiguri district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jalpaiguri election result of Jalpaiguri district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jalpaiguri previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Jalpaiguri seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sukhbilas Barma is the current MLA of the Jalpaiguri constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Jalpaiguri assembly seat was Dharttimohan Roy from AITC party. Jalpaiguri seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of West Bengal.