UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Iglas Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Iglas, the leading candidate and all other details for Iglas MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Iglas Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Iglas (Constituency No. 77) are RAJKUMAR SAHYOGI from BJP, PRITI from INC, – from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and SUSHIL KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Iglas election result (2017)- Rajveer Diler from BJP has won the Iglas assembly seat, he got 128000 votes. Rajveer Diler has defeated Rajendra Kumar from BSP who has got 53200 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.