UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Aligarh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Aligarh, the leading candidate and all other details for Aligarh MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Aligarh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Aligarh (Constituency No. 76) are MUKTA RAJA from BJP, MOHD SALMAN IMTIAZ from INC, DILEEP KUMAR from AAP, MONIKA THAPAR from BSP, ZAFAR ALAM from SP and RAZIA KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Aligarh election result (2017)- Sanjeev Raja from BJP has won the Aligarh assembly seat, he got 113752 votes. Sanjeev Raja has defeated Zafar Alam from SP who has got 98312 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.