UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Hastinapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Hastinapur, the leading candidate and all other details for Hastinapur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Hastinapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Hastinapur (Constituency No. 45) are DINESH from BJP, ARCHANA GAUTAM from INC, – from AAP, ANMOL from BSP, YOGESH VERMA from SP and SANJEEV KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Hastinapur election result (2017)- Dinesh Khatik from BJP has won the Hastinapur assembly seat, he got 99436 votes. Dinesh Khatik has defeated Yogesh Verma from BSP who has got 63374 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.