Chamkaur Sahib Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chamkaur Sahib, the leading candidate and all other details for Chamkaur Sahib MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Charanjit Singh of the AAP party won the Chamkaur Sahib seat.

Chamkaur Sahib Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chamkaur Sahib (Constituency No. 51) are DARSHAN SINGH SHIVJOT from BJP, CHARANJIT SINGH CHANNI from INC, CHARANJIT SINGH from AAP, HARMOHAN SINGH from BSP and RUPINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chamkaur Sahib election result (2017)- Charanjit Singh Channi from INC has won the Chamkaur Sahib assembly seat, he got 61060 votes. Charanjit Singh Channi has defeated Charanjit Singh from AAP who has got 48752 votes in 2017 assembly elections.