UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Harraiya Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Harraiya, leading candidate and all other details for Harraiya MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Harraiya Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Harraiya (Constituency No. 307) are AJAY SINGH from BJP, LABONI SINGH from INC, SURESH KUMAR SINGH from AAP, RAJ KISHOR SINGH from BSP, TARAYAMBAK NATH from SP and SHRAVAN KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Harraiya election result (2017)- Ajay Kumar Singh ”Ajay Singh” from BJP has won the Harraiya assembly seat, he got 97014 votes. Ajay Kumar Singh ”Ajay Singh” has defeated Rajkishor Singh from SP who has got 66908 votes in 2017 assembly elections.