UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Doomariyaganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Doomariyaganj, leading candidate and all other details for Doomariyaganj MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Doomariyaganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Doomariyaganj (Constituency No. 306) are RAGHVENDRA PRATAP SINGH from BJP, KANTI from INC, ER. QAZI IMRAN LATEEF from AAP, ASHOK KUMAR TEWARI from BSP, SHAILENDRA URF RAJU SRIVASTAV from SP and RAJESH KUMAR AGRAHARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Doomariyaganj election result (2017)- Raghvendra Pratap Singh from BJP has won the Doomariyaganj assembly seat, he got 67227 votes. Raghvendra Pratap Singh has defeated Saiyada Khatoon from BSP who has got 67056 votes in 2017 assembly elections.