Live 2021 Haripad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Haripad previous assembly election results. Ramesh Chennithala from INC party is the current MLA from the Haripad constituency seat of Alappuzha district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Haripad election result of Alappuzha district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Haripad previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Haripad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramesh Chennithala is the current MLA of the Haripad constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Haripad assembly seat was P.Prasad from CPI party. Haripad seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).