BJP has the lead from the Habibpur constituency.

Live 2021 Habibpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Habibpur previous assembly election results. Khagen Murmu from CPM party is the current MLA from the Habibpur constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Habibpur election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Habibpur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Habibpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Khagen Murmu is the current MLA of the Habibpur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Habibpur assembly seat was Amal Kisku from AITC party. Habibpur seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.