UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Gangoh Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Gangoh, the leading candidate and all other details for Gangoh MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Gangoh Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Gangoh (Constituency No. 7) are KIRAT SINGH from BJP, ASHOK KUMAR SAINI from INC, ASHOK KUMAR SAINI from AAP, – from BSP, ASHOK KUMAR SAINI from SP and NOMAN MASOOD INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Gangoh election result (2017)- Pradeep Kumar from BJP has won the Gangoh assembly seat, he got 99446 votes. Pradeep Kumar has defeated Nauman Masood from INC who has got 61418 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.