Fatehgarh Churian Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Fatehgarh Churian, leading candidate and all other details for Fatehgarh Churian MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

TRIPT RAJINDER SINGH BAJWA of Indian National Congress has won fromFatehgarh Churian constituency.

Fatehgarh Churian Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Fatehgarh Churian (Constituency No. 9) are – from BJP, TRIPT RAJINDER SINGH BAJWA from INC, BALBIR SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and BALJINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Fatehgarh Churian election result (2017)- Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa from INC has won the Fatehgarh Churian assembly seat, he got 54348 votes. Tript Rajinder Singh Bajwa has defeated Nirmal Singh Kahlon from SAD who has got 52349 votes in 2017 assembly elections.