Live 2021 Dudhnai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dudhnai previous assembly election results. Dipak Kumar Rabha from BJP party is the current MLA from the Dudhnai constituency seat of Goalpara district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dudhnai election result of Goalpara district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dudhnai previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Dudhnai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dipak Kumar Rabha is the current MLA of the Dudhnai constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Dudhnai assembly seat was Sibcharan Basumatary from INC party. Dudhnai seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).