UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Dholana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dholana, the leading candidate and all other details for Dholana MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Dholana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dholana (Constituency No. 58) are DHARMESH SINGH TOMAR from BJP, ARVIND SHARMA from INC, KULDEEP from AAP, CHANDRA MOHAN from BSP, ASLAM ALI from SP and BASID INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dholana election result (2017)- Aaaslam Choudhary from BSP has won the Dholana assembly seat, he got 88580 votes. Aaaslam Choudhary has defeated Ramesh Chand Tomer from BJP who has got 85004 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.