LIVE Dharchula Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dharchula, leading candidate and all other details for Dharchula MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

HARISH SINGH DHAMI of Indian National Congress has won from Dharchula constituency.

Dharchula Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dharchula (Constituency No. 42) are DHAN SINGH DHAMI (DHAN DA) from BJP, HARISH SINGH DHAMI from INC, NARAYAN RAM from AAP, GOVIND RAM from BSP, MANJU DEVI from SP and KAILASH SINGH PANGTEY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dharchula election result (2017)- Harish Singh from INC has won the Dharchula assembly seat, he got 25597 votes. Harish Singh has defeated Virendra Singh Pal from BJP who has got 22512 votes in 2017 assembly elections.