Live 2021 Dhakuakhana election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dhakuakhana previous assembly election results. Naba Kumar Doley from BJP party is the current MLA from the Dhakuakhana constituency seat of Lakhimpur district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dhakuakhana election result of Lakhimpur district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dhakuakhana previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Dhakuakhana seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Naba Kumar Doley is the current MLA of the Dhakuakhana constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Dhakuakhana assembly seat was Bharat Chandra Narah from INC party. Dhakuakhana seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).