BJP has the lead from the Chhatna constituency.

Live 2021 Chhatna election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chhatna previous assembly election results. Dhirendra Nath Layek from RSP party is the current MLA from the Chhatna constituency seat of Bankura district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chhatna election result of Bankura district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chhatna previous assembly election results too. RSP party has won the Chhatna seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Dhirendra Nath Layek is the current MLA of the Chhatna constituency seat is from RSP party. The runner-up for Chhatna assembly seat was Subhasis Batabyal from AITC party. Chhatna seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.