UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Chharra Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Chharra, the leading candidate and all other details for Chharra MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Chharra Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Chharra (Constituency No. 74) are RAVENDRA PAL SINGH from BJP, AKHILESH KUMAR from INC, SATISH KUMAR from AAP, SUSHIL KUMAR from BSP, LAXMI DHANGAR from SP and TILAK RAJ INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Chharra election result (2017)- Ravendra Pal Singh from BJP has won the Chharra assembly seat, he got 110738 votes. Ravendra Pal Singh has defeated Thakur Rakesh Singh from SP who has got 54604 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.