UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Barauli Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Barauli, the leading candidate and all other details for Barauli MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Barauli Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Barauli (Constituency No. 72) are THAKUR JAIVEER SINGH from BJP, GAURANG DEV from INC, DEVENDER KUMAR VERMA from AAP, SUNITA from BSP, – from SP and NARENDRA KUMAR SHARMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Barauli election result (2017)- Shri Dalveer Singh from BJP has won the Barauli assembly seat, he got 125545 votes. Shri Dalveer Singh has defeated Thakur Jaivir Singh from BSP who has got 86782 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.