AIADMK is leading from Bhavanisagar constituency.

Live 2021 Bhavanisagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bhavanisagar previous assembly election results. Sathyanarayanan.B from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Bhavanisagar constituency seat of Erode district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bhavanisagar election result of Erode district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bhavanisagar previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Bhavanisagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sathyanarayanan.B is the current MLA of the Bhavanisagar constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Bhavanisagar assembly seat was Dr.N.S.Kanimozhi from DMK party. Bhavanisagar seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.