UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bareilly Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bareilly, the leading candidate and all other details for Bareilly MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bareilly Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bareilly (Constituency No. 124) are DR ARUN KUMAR from BJP, KRISHNA KANT SHARMA from INC, RAKESH AGARWAL ADVOCATE from AAP, KRISHNA BHARDWAJ from BSP, RAJESH KUMAR AGARWAL from SP and BRAHAMA NAND SHARMA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bareilly election result (2017)- Dr. Arun Kumar from BJP has won the Bareilly assembly seat, he got 115010 votes. Dr. Arun Kumar has defeated Prem Prakash Agarwal from INC who has got 86343 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.